•  
  •  
 

Editor

J. Scott Branson, Ph.D., LPC, NCC
Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
Wayne State University
Office 323
5425 Gullen Mall
Detroit, MI 48202

J. Scott Branson

Assistant Editor

Alyx Deaner

Editorial Review Board

Irene Ametrano, Ed.D.
Department of Leadership & Counseling
Professor of Counseling
Eastern Michigan University
304 Porter Building
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
Phone: 734-487-0255
Email: iametrano@emich.edu

Paul Anderson
SW Clinical Director at Stonecrest
Phone: 313-245-0600, 313-245-0616
Mobile: 313-550-5378
Email: paul.anderson@stonecrestcenter.com

Conrad Aumann, Ph.D.
Private Practice
28108 Ruby Court
Chesterfield Township, Michigan 48047
Phone: 586-929-4035
Email: conrad.aumann@macombmi.gov

Kyle K. Bishop, Ed.D.
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
Phone: 240-895-2000, Cell: 240-895-4289
Email: kkbishop@smcm.edu

Nancy G. Calley, Ph.D.
Professor, Dept. of Counseling & Addiction Studies
University of Detroit Mercy
4001 W McNichols
Detroit, Michigan 48221
Office: 313-278-0436
Email: calleyng@admercy.edu

Lisa Hawley, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Counseling
Associate Professor
Oakland University
435F Pawley Hall
Rochester, Michigan 48309
Phone: (248) 370-2841, Fax: (248) 370-4141
Email: hawley@oakland.edu

Daniel Lawrence, Ph.D.
School Counselor
Chippewa Valley Schools
14111 Ivanhoe
Warren, Michigan 48088
Phone: 586-723-2350 (office), 586-202-2238 (mobile), and 586-772-4190
Email: danielhl@aol.com

Shirley Mack, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Wayne State University
Email: shirleymack@wayne.edu

Jennifer J. Matthews, Ph.D., LPC, NCC
Assistant Professor
Department of Counseling
Oakland University
450 G Pawley Hall
Rochester, Michigan 48309
Phone: 248-370-4181, Fax: 248-370-4141
Email: jmatthews@oakland.edu

Diane Parfitt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Counseling
Program Coordinator, & YHS/ELC School-Based Counseling Clinic Coordinator
Department of Leadership & Counseling
Eastern Michigan University
304M Porter Bldg.
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
EMU office: 734.487.0255
Ypsilanti Community High School (YHS) SBCC office: 734.221.1279
Eastbrook Learning Community (ELC) SBCC office: 734.221.1900/221.1961
cell: 734.649.2690
Email: dianeparfitt@yahoo.com
Email: dparfitt@emich.edu

John Pietrofesa, Ph.D.
Professor, Wayne State University
College of Education
Education Building, Rm 321
3 North Gullen Mall
Detroit, Michigan 48202
Phone: 313-577-1760 (Ofc)
Email: aa3222@wayne.edu

Frank Sollars, Ph.D.
Clinical Director
Sollars & Associates
1777 Axtell Drive, Suite 100
Troy, Michigan 48084
Phone: 248-646-9322
Email: fsollars@sollarsassociates.com

Shedeh Tavakoli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Northeastern Illinois University
4122 N. Avers Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60618
Phone: 248-736-0173, 773-442-5604
Email: s-tavakoli@neiu.edu

Collin Ward, Ph.D.
Core Faculty
Antioch University
2326 6th Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98121
Phone: 206-441-5352
Email: cward@antioch.edu