Initial Working Group (c. 2018)

Principal Investigators

  • Katherine Skinner
  • Melanie Schlosser

Project Manager

Hannah Ballard

Advisory Board

  • Carol Ann Davis, University of South Florida, NASIG
  • Marilyn Billings, UMass Amherst
  • Jon Cawthorne, Wayne State University
  • Brad Eden, Valparaiso University
  • Isaac Gilman, Pacific University
  • October Ivins, Ivins eContent Solutions, SSP
  • Sarah Lippincott, Independent Consultant
  • Nancy Maron, BlueSky to BluePrint
  • Holly Mercer, University of Tennessee
  • Kate Pitcher, St. Mary’s College of Maryland
  • Kevin Stranack, Simon Fraser University
  • Charles Watkinson, University of Michigan

Project Partners

Public Knowledge Project, NASIG, Blue Sky to Blue Print


Institute of Museum and Library Services

Editorial Board (2020–2023)

  • Dr. Cheryl E. Ball, Wayne State University (Editor in Chief)
  • 2020-2023 Harrison Inefuku, Iowa State University
  • 2020-2023 Johanna Meetz, Ohio State University
  • 2020-2023 Joshua Neds-Fox, Wayne State University
  • 2020-2023 Reggie Raju, University of Cape Town
  • 2020-2023 Célia Regina de Oliveira Rosa, University of São Paulo
  • 2020-2023 Chelcie Rowell, Tufts University
  • 2020-2023 Kate Shuttleworth, Simon Fraser University
  • 2020-2023 John Warren, George Washington University
  • 2020-2023 Sarah Wipperman, Villanova University
  • Board Liaison: Ally Laird, Penn State University