Article Title

Dear Data Miner


Carolyn Oliver

Author Bio

Carolyn Oliver is the author of The Alcestis Machine (Acre Books, forthcoming 2024), Inside the Storm I Want to Touch the Tremble (University of Utah Press, 2022; Agha Shahid Ali Prize for Poetry), and three chapbooks. Born in Buffalo and raised in Ohio, she now lives in Massachusetts. (Online: carolynoliver.net.)

Included in

Poetry Commons